DEFENSE.pro

38,90

DEFENSE.pro is a probiotic food supplement with 12 bacterial cultures and valuable vitamins that can be used to support the immune system.

Delivery period: circa 1-3 working days

Soon available again!

SKU: 2002 Category:

The intestine and the immune system

In a well-functioning intestine, useful bacteria fend off pathogens and prevent them from entering the bloodstream. However, to be able to do this they need to be present in the intestine in sufficient numbers. This might be prevented and problematic when you are stressed, take medication or have the wrong diet.

A healthy and balanced intestinal flora effectively protects the body from pathogens invading and multiplying. The intestine regulates up to 80% of all immune responses of the body and is therefore considered the body’s most important immune organ. It is possible to support the balance of the immune system with special intestinal bacteria and vitamins.

DEFENSE.pro combines cultures of Lactobacillus and Bifidobacterium species, which act by colonizing the intestine. Furthermore, DEFENSE.pro contains valuable vitamins that provide many health benefits (in line with EU Regulation No. 432): Vitamin B12, vitamin B6, vitamin B9 (folate), vitamin A and vitamin D all contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system; vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin B2 (riboflavin) and vitamin B7 (biotin) help to maintain normal mucosas; vitamin B1 (thiamine) helps to maintain a normal mental state; vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid) helps to reduce tiredness and fatigue; inulin contributes to normal intestinal functioning by increasing the frequency of bowel movements.

 


Recommended ingestion

The live microorganisms come in the form of a powder contained in capsules with enteric coating. This is to ensure that they pass through the stomach without any problems. During digestion, the stomach produces acid and enzymes which the microbes would not survive. To make absolutely sure that the capsules will arrive undamaged in the intestine, it is recommended that the capsules be ingested 20 to 30 minutes before a meal. By the time they reach the intestine, the coating has dissolved and the bacterial strains can colonize the colon. If you want to get the bacteria colonizing as soon as possible, it is recommended to take two capsules a day (preferably one in the morning and one in the evening). However, if you find you have a slight reaction – many people temporarily experience flatulence due to the prebiotic inulin – ingestion should be reduced to one capsule per day. It is not a problem to discontinue ingestion for 1-2 days such that the body may slowly get used to the microbes and the inulin. If you also take antibiotics, you should take DEFENSE.pro at least 2 hours either before or after you take your antibiotics. Compatibility with other probiotics from BIOMES and drugs: It is possible to combine two or more probiotic food supplements from BIOMES. However, for the microbes to develop optimally, we recommend not to take more than one probiotic food supplement at any one time. The recommended maximum number of capsules is 2 per day. As long as this dose is not exceeded, the permanent ingestion of probiotic food supplements such as DEFENSE.pro is absolutely safe. No side effects with other drugs are known. Food supplements do not substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Please store out of the reach of children. If you suffer from a severe histamine intolerance, you should not take this probiotic composition. We recommend HISTAMINE.pro to people who have a known intolerance of this type. Probiotic food supplements may be taken permanently or temporarily with the objective of colonizing the intestine with useful bacteria for the long term.

 


Ingredients

DEFENSE.pro contains 12 different bacterial cultures with a total number of at least 5 billion microorganisms:

Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus lactis, Streptococcus thermophilus, inulin, rice starch (microbial nutrients) and vitamins A, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B7, B9, B12, D

Plant-based enteric capsule coatings from hydroxypropyl methylcellulose.

Vegan, free of gluten, lactose, artificial flavoring and preservatives.

DEFENSE.pro

38,90

DEFENSE.pro ist ein probiotisches Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit 12 Bakterienkulturen und hochwertigen Vitaminen, die zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems eingesetzt werden können.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Soon available again!

Artikelnummer: 2002 Kategorie:

Darm und Immunsystem

In einem gut funktionierenden Darm sorgen nützliche Bakterien dafür, dass Krankheitserreger abgewehrt werden und nicht ins Blut gelangen können. Dafür müssen sie jedoch in ausreichender Anzahl im Darm vorhanden sein, was beispielsweise durch Stress, falsche Ernährung oder Medikamente verhindert werden kann.

Eine gesunde und ausgewogene Darmflora schützt effektiv vor dem Eindringen und der Vermehrung von Krankheitserregern. Der Darm reguliert bis zu 80% aller Immunantworten des gesamten Organismus und gilt damit als Immunorgan Nummer 1. Daher kann das Gleichgewicht des Immunsystems mit speziellen Darmbakterien und Vitaminen unterstützt werden.

DEFENSE.pro kombiniert Kulturen von Lactobacillus- und Bifidobacterium-Arten, die den Darm besiedeln sollten. Darüber hinaus enthält DEFENSE.pro hochwertige Vitamine, die viele gesundheitliche Vorteile aufzeigen (gemäß der EU-Verordnung 432): Vitamin B12, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B9 (Folat), Vitamin A, Vitamin D tragen zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei. Vitamin B3 (Niacin), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B7 (Biotin) tragen zur Erhaltung der normalen Schleimhäute bei. Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) trägt zur normalen psychologischen Funktion bei. Vitamin B5 (Pantothensäure) trägt zur Reduzierung von Müdigkeit und Fatigue bei. Inulin trägt zur normalen Darmfunktion bei, indem es die Stuhlfrequenz erhöht.

 


Empfohlene Einnahme

Die lebenden Mikroorganismen befinden sich in Pulverform in Kapseln, die aus einer magensaftresistenten Hülle bestehen. Deshalb sollten sie die Station im Magen ohne Weiteres überstehen. Während der Verdauung produziert der Magen Säure und Enzyme, die die Mikroben nicht überleben würden. Um absolut sicherzugehen, dass die Kapseln unbeschadet im Darm ankommen, ist es ratsam, sie 20 bis 30 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit einzunehmen. Bis sie in den Darm gelangen, hat sich die Hülle aufgelöst und die Bakterienstämme können sich im Dickdarm ansiedeln. Möchte man die Bakterien möglichst schnell ansiedeln, empfiehlt sich die Einnahme von zwei Kapseln täglich (vorzugsweise am Morgen und Abend). Stellt man jedoch eine leichte Unverträglichkeit fest – viele Menschen bekommen temporär Blähungen aufgrund des präbiotischen Inulins – sollte man die Einnahme auf eine Kapsel pro Tag limitieren. Es ist auch kein Problem, die Einnahme für 1–2 Tage auszusetzen, sodass sich der Körper langsam an die Mikroben und das Inulin gewöhnen kann. Sollten Sie zeitgleich Antibiotika einnehmen, halten Sie mind. 2 h Abstand zu dieser Einnahme. Verträglichkeit mit anderen Probiotika von BIOMES sowie Medikamenten: Eine Kombination zweier oder mehrerer probiotischer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von BIOMES ist möglich. Damit sich die Mikroben optimal entfalten können, empfehlen wir jedoch, nicht mehr als ein Probiotisches Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf einmal einzunehmen. Die empfohlene maximale Anzahl an Kapseln beträgt 2 Stück pro Tag. Sofern diese Dosis nicht überschritten wird, ist eine dauerhafte Einnahme probiotischer Nahrungsergänzung wie DEFENSE.pro absolut unbedenklich. Es sind keine Nebenwirkungen mit Medikamenten bekannt. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung dienen. Bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern lagern. Bei starker Histaminintoleranz sollte von der Einnahme dieser probiotischen Komposition abgesehen werden. Menschen mit einer bekannten Unverträglichkeit dieser Art empfehlen wir HISTAMINE.pro. Probiotische Nahrungsergänzung kann dauerhaft oder temporär eingenommen werden und zielt darauf ab, langfristig nützliche Bakterien im Darm anzusiedeln.

 


Inhaltsstoffe

DEFENSE.pro enthält 12 verschiedene Bakterienkulturen mit einer Gesamtanzahl von mind. 5 Mrd. Mikroorganismen:

Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus lactis, Streptococcus thermophilus, Inulin, Reisstärke (Mikrobennährstoffe), Vitamine: A, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B7, B9, B12, D

Pflanzliche magensaftresistente Kapselhüllen aus Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose.

Vegan, frei von Gluten, Laktose, künstlichen Aromen und Konservierungsstoffen.

 

Jetzt Darmflora testen!