HISTAMINE.pro

38,90

HISTAMINE.pro contains 5 highly active probiotic bacterial cultures as well as the high-quality vitamins B6, B9 (folate), B12 and C, which can contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system and to the breakdown of histamine.

Delivery period: circa 1-3 working days

Soon available again!

SKU: 2009 Category:

The intestine and histamines

Most people with histamine intolerance may be susceptible to some prebiotic substances such as inulin, which may lead to adverse reactions. This is why many histamine-intolerant people are looking for the right probiotic food supplement that does not contain inulin.

Histamine intolerance has become increasingly topical in recent years. Many people suffer from problems arising from a difficulty in breaking down histamine or are exposed to an excessive production of the messenger substance. Symptoms occur when ingesting foods with high histamine levels, but also in response to triggers such as high heat, extreme cold, strong sunlight and inhalation of irritants such as perfume or car exhaust fumes. Symptoms include skin redness, rashes, urticaria (hives), heartburn, diarrhea, nausea, rhinitis, bronchoconstriction (asthma), low blood pressure, dizziness, fainting, anaphylaxis, and edema.

According to EU Regulation No. 432, vitamins have the following health benefits: Vitamin B6, vitamin B9 (folate), vitamin B12 and vitamin C contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system and to the inhibition of histamine.

HISTAMINE.pro contains no inulin, rather 5 highly active probiotic bacterial cultures and the valuable vitamins B6, B9 (folate), B12 and C, which can contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system and to the breakdown of histamine.

 


Recommended ingestion

The live microorganisms come in the form of a powder contained in capsules with enteric coating. This is to ensure that they pass through the stomach without any problems. During digestion, the stomach produces acid and enzymes which the microbes would not survive. To make absolutely sure that the capsules will arrive undamaged in the intestine, it is recommended that the capsules be ingested 20 to 30 minutes before a meal. By the time they reach the intestine, the coating has dissolved and the bacterial strains can colonize the colon. If you want to get the bacteria colonizing as soon as possible, it is recommended to take two capsules a day (preferably one in the morning and one in the evening). However, if you find you have a slight reaction, ingestion should be limited to one capsule per day. It is not a problem to discontinue ingestion for 1-2 days such that the body may slowly get used to the microbes. If you also take antibiotics, you should take HISTAMINE.pro at least 2 hours either before or after you take your antibiotics. Compatibility with other probiotics from BIOMES and drugs: It is possible to combine two or more probiotic food supplements from BIOMES. However, for the microbes to develop optimally, we recommend not to take more than one probiotic food supplement at any one time. The recommended maximum number of capsules is 2 per day. As long as this dose is not exceeded, the permanent ingestion of probiotic food supplements such as HISTAMINE.pro is absolutely safe. No side effects with other drugs are known. Food supplements do not substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Please store out of the reach of children. Probiotic food supplements may be taken permanently or temporarily with the objective of colonizing the intestine with useful bacteria for the long term.

 


Ingredients

HISTAMINE.pro contains 5 different bacterial cultures with a total number of at least 5 billion microorganisms:

Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium longum. Nutriose (microbial nutrient), vitamins B6, B9, B12, C

Plant-based enteric capsule coatings from hydroxypropyl methylcellulose.

Vegan, free of gluten, lactose, artificial flavoring and preservatives.

HISTAMINE.pro

36,90

HISTAMINE.pro enthält 5 hochaktive probiotische Bakterienkulturen sowie die hochwertigen Vitamine B6, B9 (Folat), B12 und C, die zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems und zum Abbau von Histamin beitragen können.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Soon available again!

Artikelnummer: 2009 Kategorie:

Der Darm und Histamine

Die meisten Menschen mit Histamin-Intoleranz sind möglicherweise anfällig für einige präbiotische Substanzen wie Inulin, das bei ihnen zu unerwünschten Reaktionen führen kann. Deshalb sind viele Histamin-intolerante Menschen auf der Suche nach dem richtigen probiotischen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das kein Inulin enthält.

Das Thema Histaminintoleranz ist in den letzten Jahren immer präsenter geworden. Viele Menschen leiden unter Problemen, da sie Histamin nur schlecht abbauen oder einer übermäßigen Produktion des Botenstoffes ausgesetzt sind. Symptome treten bei der Einnahme von Lebensmitteln mit hohem Histaminspiegel auf, aber auch als Reaktion auf Auslöser wie hohe Hitze, extreme Kälte, starkes Sonnenlicht und Einatmen von Reizstoffen wie Parfüm oder Autoabgasen. Zu den Symptomen gehören Hautrötung, Ausschläge, Urtikaria (Nesselsucht), Sodbrennen, Durchfall, Übelkeit, Rhinitis, Bronchokonstriktion (Asthma), niedriger Blutdruck, Schwindel, Ohnmacht, Anaphylaxie und Ödeme.

Gesundheitliche Vorteile von Vitaminen gemäß der EU-Verordnung 432: Vitamin B6, Vitamin B9 (Folat), Vitamin B12 und Vitamin C tragen zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems und zur Hemmung von Histamin bei.

HISTAMINE.pro enthält kein Inulin, sondern 5 hochaktive probiotische Bakterienkulturen sowie die hochwertigen Vitamine B6, B9 (Folat), B12 und C, die zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems und zum Abbau von Histamin beitragen können.

 


Empfohlene Einnahme

Die lebenden Mikroorganismen befinden sich in Pulverform in Kapseln, die aus einer magensaftresistenten Hülle bestehen. Deshalb sollten sie die Station im Magen ohne Weiteres überstehen. Während der Verdauung produziert der Magen Säure und Enzyme, die die Mikroben nicht überleben würden. Um absolut sicherzugehen, dass die Kapseln unbeschadet im Darm ankommen, ist es ratsam, sie 20 bis 30 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit einzunehmen. Bis sie in den Darm gelangen, hat sich die Hülle aufgelöst und die Bakterienstämme können sich im Dickdarm ansiedeln. Möchte man die Bakterien möglichst schnell ansiedeln, empfiehlt sich die Einnahme von zwei Kapseln täglich (vorzugsweise am Morgen und Abend). Stellt man jedoch eine leichte Unverträglichkeit fest, sollte man die Einnahme auf eine Kapsel pro Tag limitieren. Es ist auch kein Problem, die Einnahme für 1–2 Tage auszusetzen, sodass sich der Körper langsam an die Mikroben gewöhnen kann. Sollten Sie zeitgleich Antibiotika einnehmen, halten Sie mind. 2 h Abstand zu dieser Einnahme. Verträglichkeit mit anderen Probiotika von BIOMES sowie Medikamenten: Eine Kombination zweier oder mehrerer probiotischer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von BIOMES ist möglich. Damit sich die Mikroben optimal entfalten können, empfehlen wir jedoch, nicht mehr als ein Probiotisches Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf einmal einzunehmen. Die empfohlene maximale Anzahl an Kapseln beträgt 2 Stück pro Tag. Sofern diese Dosis nicht überschritten wird, ist eine dauerhafte Einnahme probiotischer Nahrungsergänzung wie HISTAMINE.pro absolut unbedenklich. Es sind keine Nebenwirkungen mit Medikamenten bekannt. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung dienen. Bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern lagern. Probiotische Nahrungsergänzung kann dauerhaft oder temporär eingenommen werden und zielt darauf ab, langfristig nützliche Bakterien im Darm anzusiedeln.

 


Inhaltsstoffe

HISTAMINE.pro enthält 5 verschiedene Bakterienkulturen mit einer Gesamtanzahl von mind. 5 Mrd. Mikroorganismen:

Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifodobacterium longum. Nutriose (Mikrobennährstoff), Vitamine: B6, B9, B12, C

Pflanzliche magensaftresistente Kapselhüllen aus Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose.

Vegan, frei von Gluten, Laktose, künstlichen Aromen und Konservierungsstoffen.

 

Jetzt Darmflora testen!